Facebook Live Replays

The videos below are copies of Facebook Live where we answer questions and discuss related topics.
If you would like to join us on these ‘live’ fortnightly broadcasts, click this link to join ‘Pain Free World
Pain Free World  is a Closed Group who’s members are exploring natural ways to relieve pain.

FB Live - Tues, 31st March 2020
'Oska & general health'
FB Live - Tues, 10th Dec 2019 'What you didn't know about Oska'
FB Live - Tues, 11th April 2020
'Water: the weirdest liquid on the planet'
FB Live - Tues, 11th Feb. 2020.
'PEMF and Neuropathy'
FB Live - Tues morning, 12th May, 2020,
'Oska and e-cell - Comparison'
FB Live - Tues, 17th March 2020.. 'Pamper Your Immune System'
FB Live - Tues, 17th Sept 2019
FB Live - Tues, 15th Oct 2019
FB Live - Tues, 12th Nov 2019
FB Live - Tues, 9th July 2019
FB Live - Tues, 23rd Jul 2019
FB Live - Tues, 20th Aug 2019
FB Live - Tues, 21st May 2019
FB Live - Tues, 11th June 2019
FB Live - Tues, 25th June 2019
FB Live - Tues, 9th April 2019
FB Live - Wed 24th April 2019
FB Live - Tues, 7th May 2019
FB Live - Wed. 27th Feb 2019
FB Live - Tues. 12th March 2019
FB Live - Wed. 27th Mar 2019